Home / Parents / Term Dates

Term Dates

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

Bracken Leas Primary School Term Dates 2023-24

Bracken Leas Primary School Term Dates 2024-25

Bracken Leas Summer Events Schedule 2024

Spring Term

Start of Term: Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term: School closes Friday 16th February 2024

School re-opens: Monday 26th February 2024

End of Term: School closes Thursday 28th March 2024


Summer Term

Start of Term: Monday 15th April 2024

May Bank Holiday: School closed on Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: School Closes Friday 24th May 2024

School re-opens: Monday 3rd June 2024

End of Term: School closes Friday 19th July 2024


Autumn Term

Start of Term: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term: School closes Friday 25th October 2024

School re-opens: Monday 4th November 2024

End of Term: School closes Friday 20th December 2024


PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

Pupils are keen to be at school. They have fun, learn a lot and always feel safe.